I Want You So Bad

 

I want you so bad, I feel it in every fiber of my being.

The exhilaration of having you near is absolutely freeing.

 

We’ll spend a lot of time together as we take it all in stride.

We’ll go one step at a time to ensure we both enjoy this ride.

 

Strangers will see how we carry on and think that we’re absurd.

I don’t care because you’ll know my innermost secrets without me ever uttering a word.

 

I long to caress you with my hands, committing to memory your every groove.

The way you make me feel drives me crazy: so sexy, so smooth.

 

Your tongue, your box, your very “low drop.”

My insatiable desires can’t be helped, they will never cease to stop.

 

Thinking about the things we’ll do together raises my excitability.

Not to mention the way you embrace me with your natural flexibility.

 

When I finally slide inside you, it will be a wonderful fit.

I’ll make you moan and groan, you’ll make me say, “Yeah baby, that’s it.”

 

Many wild adventures await us as I plan to get down and dirty.

What’s the magic number I’ll aim for each week? Maybe around thirty.

 

Through the dripping sweat and the heavy breathing, you still calm my nerves.

Especially when I bring to remembrance your soft upper body and the lace around your curves.

 

When my day is bad, you always seem to make it so much better.

After we’re done “working it out,” I’m drenched in sweat and you’re so much wetter.

 

Early morning or late night, anytime you’re on me you exhaust me.

As I continue to work you hard, you continue to caress me softly.

 

I need you so much, I can never say it enough.

Yes, I will handle you delicately, but I also look forward to tying you up.

 

I long to have you under me, pounding you for hours on end.

And every time we finish, I’m already looking forward to the next time we can do it again.

 

I hope to wear you out in time as you wear me out each day.

I love your faithfulness to be available for me, you make me better in every way.

 

There are many others out there, but you are the one I choose.

I’m anxious to have you soon, my beloved new running shoes.

 

 


Copyright © 2012 Andrew Hildreth

About HandHeldWriter

Fiction writer. Vinyl collector. Coffee drinker. Book reader. Music lover. Neat freak. Bookworm. Introvert. Thinker. Poet. ISTJ. View all posts by HandHeldWriter

Have a comment?

